-ONE TEAM - THREE NURSERIES TO SERVE YOU-

Pan American Nursery Products is a proud, 3rd generation, family owned, family operated company. We believe that establishing strong customer relationships is at the core of what we stand for as a company. We build and fortify these relationships on integrity and dependability.

Co-founder

Ted van Zanten

Co-founder






















Surrey, BC

Ed van Zanten

Partner
edv@panamnursery.com>

Rob van Zanten

Partner
robv@panamnursery.com

Don Williamson

Partner / Sales Manager
donw@panamnursery.com

Margie van Zanten

Partner
margiev@panamnursery.com

Craig van Zanten

Partner / AB-SK
craigv@panamnursery.com

Amber Bergmann

Partner / BC
amberb@panamnursery.com

Meredith Ferneyhough

Customer Service
meredithf@panamnursery.com

Alberto Reinoso

Head Grower
albertor@panamnursery.com

Linnea Van Luven

Accounts Payable
linneav@panamnursery.com

Brigitte Rossi

Accounts Receivable
brigitter@panamnursery.com








































Millgrove, Ontario

Ryley Anderson

Nursery Manager /ON-BC-AB
ryleya@panamnursery.com

Brett Sullivan

North / West Ontario
bretts@panamnursery.com

Natalie Fedorowycz

Customer Service
natalief@panamnursery.com

Rob Thompson

Head Grower
robt@panamnursery.com






















Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario

Alex vanBarneveld

Nursery Manager /ON-USA
alexanderv@panamnursery.com

Saskia vanBarneveld

Customer Service
saskiav@panamnursery.com

Jan van't Riet

Head Grower
janv@panamnursery.com