Pan American is a three-generation family business, but our success wasn't built through the efforts of family members alone. The dedication of new and long time employees has helped to mould Pan American into one of Canada's leading wholesale nurseries.

Feel free to contact any of our sales staff with any questions you may have. Whether you have a question about your order or a question regarding plants we will be happy to help in any way we can.



Sales Team

Ed van Zanten

Alberta
edv@panamnursery.com

Rob van Zanten

Manitoba
robv@panamnursery.com

Don Williamson

Alberta
donw@panamnursery.com

Ian van Zanten

NW USA
ianv@panamnursery.com

Craig van Zanten

Alberta / Saskatchewan
craigv@panamnursery.com

Amber Bergmann

Island and Lower Mainland
amberb@panamnursery.com

Alex vanBarneveld

Ontario / Mid-East USA
alex..@panamnursery.com

Ryley Anderson

Ontario / B.C.
ryleya@panamnursery.com

Colin Field

Ontario
colinf@panamnursery.com

Alain Plante

Quebec
alainplante@qc.aira.com

Gerry Power

Maritimes
gerry.power@xplornet.com